ncsra.org


WANT TO BECOME A REFEREE?

REFEREE CLINICS

REFEREE ASSIGNORS

REFEREE ASSESSMENT/
UPGRADE

TOURNAMENTS

CHANGE YOUR ADDRESS

LINKS OF INTEREST

NCSRA STAFF

REFEREE EDUCATION

staff
North Carolina Soccer Referees Association Staff Directory
Paul M. James  State Referee Administrator (SRA)
State Youth Referee Administrator (SYRA)
201 Brambleton Ct.
Winston-Salem, NC  27106
(866) 677-8429Ext29 syranc@triad.rr.com  
Cliff Clement  State Assignment Coordinator (SAC)
208 Estate Dr.
Jacksonville, NC  28540
(910) 340-9130 cclement@ec.rr.com 
David Hall  NCSRA Admin. Assistant
P.O. Box 18229
Greensboro, NC  27419
(336) 856-7529Ext241 david@ncsoccer.org 
Jim Carpenter  State Director of Instruction (SDI)
4807 Edinborough Road
Greensboro, NC  27406
(336)-674-6422 jimjac@infionline.net 
Ernie Fisher  State Director of Assessment (SDA)
719 Ashfield Drive
Fayetteville, NC  28311
(910) 485-0226 ern757@aol.com  
Ivan Batts  ARA-South Coastal Area 1
301 Wellington Drive
Wilmington, NC  28411
(910) 686-8215 ibatts@ec.rr.com 
Cliff Clement  ARA-Central Coastal Area 2
208 Estate Dr.
jacksonville, NC  28540
(910) 340-9130 cclement@ec.rr.com 
Abbas Piran  ARA Triangle Area 3
P.O. Box 16771
Chapel Hill, NC  27516
(919) 883-1823 abbas@ncsra.org 
Ernie Fisher  ARA-Central(Greater Fayetteville) Area 4
719 Ashfield Drive
Fayetteville, NC  28311
(910) 485-0226 ern757@aol.com 
Jim Carpenter  ARA-Greensboro Area 5
4807 Edinborough Rd.
Greensboro, NC  27406
(336) 674-6422 jimjac@infionline.net 
Dan Adams  ARA-Winston-Salem Area 6
310 Sweetbriar Drive
Lexington, NC  27295
(336)-655-3579 Dadams17@triad.rr.com 
Gary Duncan  ARA-Charlotte,Gastonia,Mooresville,Statesville Area 7
Statesville, NC  28677
(704) 880-4292 GaryDuncanARA@gmail.com  
Edward Guzowski  ARA-Western North Carolina Area 8
20 Canterbury Road
Asheville, NC  28805
(828) 299-3716 guzowski@charter.net  
NCYSA and NCASA  NC Youth Soccer Association
NC Adult Soccer Association
P.O. Box 18229
Greensboro, NC  27419
(336) 856-7529 ncasa@ncsoccer.org